The Republican Tangerines

Welcome to The Republican Tangerines!

Posted on: October 30, 2008

The Republican Tangerines is my online portfolio type thing.  Everything on here was written/made/etc. by me, and was probably required for a class I took at some point.  Navigation is above this post, and the search function is on the right.  Have a look around, and enjoy!

I welcome comments, complements, and (constructive) criticism.  Email me at the.republican.tangerines@gmail.com and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

